LJP sincerely appreciates the valued relationships the firm and its staff have enjoyed over the past 14 years.  Although we are going in a different direction effective March 31, 2014, we look forward to the opportunity to start new or continue lasting friendships and to serve your legal needs in the future.

​Please direct your administrative or accounting inquiries to Jennifer Wright, at jwright@ljp-iplaw.com or 612-312-2237.

​Please direct your legal or client inquiries to one or more of LJP’s shareholders at their new locations:
Thomas W. Leffert, Partner    Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC        612-767-2519                tleffert@dbclaw.com
Jonathan D. Jay, Partner    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC        952-460-9271                jjay@hjlawfirm.com
Daniel J. Polglaze, Partner    Westman, Champlin & Koehler 612-330-0482                dpolglaze@wck.com

LJP Additional Contact Information:
Rhonda L. Foley, Paralegal    Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC        612-767-2523                rfoley@dbclaw.com
Tod A. Myrum, Patent Agent    Dicke, Billig & Czaja, PLLC        612-573-2009                tmyrum@dbclaw.com
Calvin F. Branton, Of Counsel    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC 952-460-9273                cbranton@hjlawfirm.com
Bruce H. Dunn, Of Counsel    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC 310.457.9820                bdunn@hjlawfirm.com
Terrance C. Newby, Attorney    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC 952-460-9272                tnewby@hjlawfirm.com
Megan A. Zapata, Paralegal    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC 952-460-9272                mzapata@hjlawfirm.com
​Rodney M. Zerbe, Of Counsel    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC 917-971-0333                rzerbe@hjlawfirm.com